Reviews

What people are saying about Carys Serviced Accommodation




Nice - Rating 4/5

Was a lovely room comfatable beds.bad points..kettle didnt work and shower leaked into room..bath was abit awkward to get into

Reviewer:alex n | Mon 28th Jan 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Fantastic and convenient with precision

Reviewer:Ade A | Sat 12th Jan 2019 | 1 month ago


J - Rating 5/5

It’s second time in carys very nice place and clean. I will be back soon 👍🏻

Response

Hi Jermir,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review.We hope you visit Swansea again soon.All the best,Chris

Reviewer:Jermir G | Sat 29th Dec 2018 | 1 month ago


Fantastic Stay - Rating 5/5

The room was lovely with plenty of room and very clean. Beds were really comfy and there were plenty of teas and coffees available there. The accomodation was situated around 10 minutes away from the city so easily accessible. I was extremely happy with my stay and would recommend and come back again. Thank you.

Reviewer:Demi B | Sun 9th Dec 2018 | 2 months ago


Carys Accommodation - Rating 4/5

Fantastic view & only a short distance to the town, room was pleasant & i would stay again

Reviewer:Kerrin Y | Wed 26th Sep 2018 | 4 months ago


. - Rating 5/5

Everything was fine,the accommodation was very nice and clean,the bed could be bigger.

Reviewer:Istvanne C | Thu 20th Sep 2018 | 4 months ago


Very Nice.- Rating 5/5

Very nice and clean. Close to bus station and Liberty stadium. Had no problems at all.

Reviewer:Riley L | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 5 months ago


6 brokesby rd. - Rating 5/5

clean comfortable modern.great value

Reviewer:barry p | Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 5 months ago


Cary service accommodation - Rating 4/5

It was a nice and comfortable loft conversion that accommodates us for two nights. It was clean tidy and equipped with basic sleeping facilities.

Reviewer:Marie T | Tue 4th Sep 2018 | 5 months ago


Great service- Rating 5/5

Everything was excellent

Reviewer:Rodney M | Mon 16th Jul 2018 | 7 months ago


Clean, comfortable, convenient and cheap - Rating 4/5

My daughter and I travelled two hours from our home to Swansea one evening in readiness for a shopping trip the next day. The hotel was so convenient, being close to Morfa retail park. It meant we could start shopping early, refreshed, without travelling there and back in the same day and without breaking the bank on accommodation.

Reviewer:Kate H | Tue 5th Jun 2018 | 8 months ago


cheap, cheerful, comfortable and clean - Rating 5/5

I had a single room with a TV & kettle and a hairdryer. shared a single toilet and separate bathroom. can't fault it for the price. might suit a block booking by a group of footy or rugby fans who want somewhere within walking distance of the Liberty stadium. Landore Park & Ride is fairly close.

Reviewer:Mike S | Thu 10th May 2018 | 9 months ago


EXCELLENT ACCOMODAION... IF A BIT OUT OF THE WAY - Rating 4/5

Everything as expected and better:comfortable and clean. Finding it can be a problem (not that it si that complicated, but that is a bit out of the way)

Reviewer:SERGIO V | Tue 24th Apr 2018 | 9 months ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed overnight and were very pleased with the size and condition of the apartment. We would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:david f | Fri 2nd Mar 2018 | 11 months ago


Excellent comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

Did the job, clean room, nice personal welcome (and yorkshire tea!). Parking was easy as was finding the location. Ideal for the football ground. Would happily stay again.

Reviewer:Paul S | Thu 1st Mar 2018 | 11 months ago


Great location, great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay, facilities good, plenty of room, clean and easily able to access wifi

Reviewer:Luke A A | Thu 1st Mar 2018 | 11 months ago


Good - Rating 4/5

Enjoyed the stay here at the apartments. We had the lift room and the bottom apartment very spacious, everything you needed. There was slight problem with bedding for the sofa bed in the ground floor apartment.

Reviewer:Sophie T | Mon 5th Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


Confortable - Rating 4/5

Logement sympathique dans un quartier tranquille. Pas facile à trouver (il est préférable d'avoir un GPS). Seul petit bémol :le plafond est un peu bas pour les personnes de grandes taille. Bon rapport qualité/prix

Reviewer:Luc S | Sat 3rd Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


Amazing accommodation at a fantastic price- Rating 5/5

Was a bit dubiois about the accommodation just because it was such a great price! Couldn’t believe it when we arrived and it was exactly the same as the pictures! We stayed in the loft which had everything you need for somewhere to stay and lay your head for the night. In a great spot, not too far from city centre. It cost £7 for a taxi into town. Will definitely be looking to stay here again when I next need somewhere to stay in Swansea. Everything was clean.

Response

Thank you very much for such a kind review! Very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay and will look forward to having you as our guest again.Kind RegardsCarys Serviced Accommodation

Reviewer:Meinir L | Mon 22nd Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Weekend get away - Rating 5/5

Great value for money will definatly use again very clean and tidy

Reviewer:Tyron m | Mon 18th Dec 2017 | 1 year ago


WONDERFUL - Rating 5/5

lovely nice clean and quite, a lovely view from windows across Swansea.

Reviewer:tracey a | Wed 25th Oct 2017 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Pet Friendly
  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi